← Leaderboard

Insider filings

MCCARTHY KENT C

3 filings across 1 company in the last 90 days.

This page covers the last 90 days and only companies currently tracked by Quorum. It is not this person's complete filing history. For everything the SEC holds under CIK 0001225028, see their EDGAR page.

Value is shares × price, computed here from the two figures in the filing. Every row links to the filing it came from — check any of them.

Transaction Filed Company Side Shares Price Value Owned after Source
2026-10-14 2026-10-16 NUAI Call option Sell S · 10b5-1: not stated 200,000 $5.00 ≈ $1,000,000 — Form 4
2026-10-14 2026-10-16 NUAI Call option Buy P · 10b5-1: not stated 500,000 $5.00 ≈ $2,500,000 1,660,000 Form 4
2026-10-09 2026-10-14 NUAI Common Stock, $0.0001 par value per share Buy P · 10b5-1: not stated 250,000 $4.77 ≈ $1,192,350 9,550,000 Form 4

Research, not advice. Every row here comes from a public Form 4 filed with the SEC and links to that filing. An insider purchase is not a recommendation, and a sale can mean nothing more than a tax bill or a scheduled plan.

Research, not advice.